Newman Catholic Schools

619 Stark Street, Wausau, WI, 54403
(715) 845-5735

Newman Catholic Schools is a unified Catholic School system consisting of three Prek-5th grade elementary schools.  Newman Catholic Elementary Schools at St. Michael Parish, Wausau, at St. Anne Parish, Wausau and at St. Mark Parish, Rothschild.  Newman Catholic Middle School at St. Matthew Parish, Wausau, a 6th-8th grade school, and 9th-12th grade Newman Catholic High School, Wausau.  We also offer two early childhood centers for children ages six weeks - 5 years at Newman Catholic Child Development Center at St. Therese Parish, Schofield, and Holy Name of Jesus Parish, Wausau.  Presently over 1,050 students are receiving a high quality Catholic education through our schools, ranking us as the second largest Catholic school system in the Diocese of La Crosse.